BTC $ 3,599.72 -0.31%
ETH $ 118.19 -0.79%
MARKET CAP $ 120 bln -0.17%
ICOs 5,270
Translate this page
0

Tourist Review

ICO Ended
2,474 Views
Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.
8.0
TOTAL SCORE
8.1
ICO PROFILE

(weight: 35%)

8
SOCIAL ACTIVITY

(weight: 30%)

10
TEAM PROOF

(weight: 20%)

5
WEBSITE

(weight: 15%)

Get widget
General
Website: Visit
White paper: Read
Bounty: Bounty
ICO Time: 28 Oct 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
Country: Singapore
Token info
Ticker: TRET
Platform: Ethereum
Token Type: ERC20
Available for sale: 14,000,000,000 TRET (70%)
Financial
Raised $ 18,180
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 200 ETH
Hard cap: 700 ETH

Alexa Rank

May 2018
Tourist Review.Platform idea.
July 2018
Technical & strategy devlopment.
October 2018
Public Sale. Icobench Listing. Official Web Release.Airdrop Token. White Paper Release.
November 2018
Exchange Listing. Coinmarketcap Apply.
December 2018
Release of MVP site. Demo version.
February 2019
Software development kit for integrations .
May 2019
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Screenshots taken 31 Oct 2018
Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Kha Do
Marketing
Hoang Le
Project Manager
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
Bac Nguyen
Developer

Advisors (2)

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
Advisor
HEIGHT - 0px
WIDTH - 0px
PUT THIS CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE
ICO List
Other Interesting ICOs
Pre-Sale
BitValve
Buy, Sell & Trade Crypto for PayPal, Bank, Amazon, Skrill and more, from anywhere in the world. Featuring 50% less fees than LocalBitcoins and Paxful. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, and alt coins supported. Full trade encryption, advanced security and availability.
Active
Lynchpin Token
We strongly believe that cryptocurrency is the way to move forward but the current situation in the market has a lot of problems that needs to be rectified. We are coming into the market currently to rectify the problems that plague the market today and we believe that we can solve most of them. We have merged and partnered with a lot of industry experts so that we can give you an all round token with a good eco system that solves the most critical problems in the industry. Our key motive is to merge the whole crypto market to be liquid in cross networking utility capabilities and come out with solutions for everyone in the cryptocurrency market. From our view, we believe that the whole industry should not fail and should come together to progress with one common objective of moving forward to grow the industry for the future.
Pre-Sale
Petchains
"Social networking is mining" use petchains diamond give the thumbs-up and so on. 90% of the Advertisement fee supplied by Pet food brands and toys brands will be return to users who have petchains diamond,PTCS coin will load partner exchange site in 2019. Direct-To-Consumer Decentralize Platform Petchains is dedicated to a global panpet market information management system and the trading platform. The solution is developed on the modern and global technologies like big data and blockchain which allows the users to maintain a unique and to keep the data of both the animals who lives in the home or in the shelters. The main aim of this project is to bring up the community which is made up of the experts, professionals, institutions, academics, owners, service providers, dealers volunteers and other participants of the animal community, they can interact globally and contribute to provide the efficient lives to the pets.
Upcoming
COTI
COTI is the world’s first blockchain protocol optimized for decentralized payments, designed for use by merchants, governments, payment dApps and stable coin issuers. COTI Pay, our first app, already boasts a network of 5,000 merchants and 80,000 users. COTI uses a DAG (directed acyclic graph) ledger to address the shortcomings of blockchain platforms that make them unsuitable for supporting mainstream and everyday transactional needs.
Active
Bittrace
A decentralized solution to money would entail transparency immutability, high availability and security in addition to being programmable. Further more a globally accessible price stable cryptocurrency has tremendous value in countries with hyper inflation. Getting into bittrace it is an platform to enjoy a new digital currency which deals with less fluctuation and maximum stability. It even provides low transaction fees. While this is true sentiment the same can be said of bitcoin and etherum. Why buy digital gold when one can buy physical gold? The reason why is due to the allure of decentralization. There has never been a time in history . where strangers could trust each other especially with regards to money. This payment service enables you to provide efficient support makes payment and money transfer procedures efficient and simple day-to-day transactions and cash management.
Pre-Sale
Volentix
Volentix is building a decentralized digital assets exchange connected with a secure multi-currency cross-blockchain peer-to-peer wallet, a user-friendly market-ratings analytical interface, and an incentives-based recruitment program.