BTC $ 36,837.91 2.7923%
ETH $ 2,652.46 8.34448%
MARKET CAP $ 1638 bln 4.9%
ICOs 7,002

Tourist Review

ICO Ended
10,567 Views
Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.
8.4
TOTAL SCORE
8.1
ICO PROFILE

(weight: 45%)

8
SOCIAL ACTIVITY

(weight: 35%)

10
TEAM PROOF

(weight: 20%)

Get widget
General
Website: Visit
White paper: Read
Bounty: Bounty
ICO Time: 28 Oct 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
Country: Singapore
Token info
Ticker: TRET
Platform: Ethereum
Token Type: ERC20
Available for sale: 14,000,000,000 TRET (70%)
Financial
Raised $ 18,180
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 200 ETH
Hard cap: 700 ETH
May 2018
Tourist Review.Platform idea.
July 2018
Technical & strategy devlopment.
October 2018
Public Sale. Icobench Listing. Official Web Release.Airdrop Token. White Paper Release.
November 2018
Exchange Listing. Coinmarketcap Apply.
December 2018
Release of MVP site. Demo version.
February 2019
Software development kit for integrations .
May 2019
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Screenshots taken on 31 Oct 2018
Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
Takes part in this project only
Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Takes part in this project only
Kha Do
Marketing
Takes part in this project only
Hoang Le
Project Manager
Takes part in this project only
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Bac Nguyen
Developer
Takes part in this project only

Advisors (2)

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing
Participates in several projects
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
Advisor
Participates in a number of projects
HEIGHT - 0px
WIDTH - 0px
PUT THIS CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE
ICO List
Other Interesting ICOs
Active
Swarm Markets
Swarm Markets is the world’s first licensed* high-liquidity DeFi protocol — the convenience and transparency of DeFi with the confidence of financial market compliance.
Active
Kommunitas
Kommunitas is the first decentralized and tier-less launchpad built on Polygon Chain. $KOM is the native token of Kommunitas launchpad platform. $KOM token address : 0xC004e2318722EA2b15499D6375905d75Ee5390B8 $KOM matic explorer : https://explorer-mainnet.maticvigil.com/address/0xC004e2318722EA2b15499D6375905d75Ee5390B8/ Holder of the $KOM token will have the following benefits : 1. Guaranteed allocation for newly launch project. (No Tier / minimum stake token) 2. Staking and Holding rewards. 3. Governance / Voting for the development of the project.
Active
SIF TOKEN
SIF TOKEN is a SIFIRINCIFILO initiative that takes its power from binance smart chain. The purpose of existence is to provide funds for the project and initiative ecosystem created. For this reason, SIF Token will provide funding support to SIFIRINCIFILO initiatives, not just to be traded in the markets. This shows that there is always an infinite transformation for SIF TOKEN. When you, our esteemed stakeholders, have SIF TOKEN, you will also support many project owners and entrepreneurs. In addition, we plan to offer many ways to obtain SIF TOKEN for you and continue our work on it. You will be able to earn SIF TOKEN with our games in development and various competitions. Our aim is to always make SIF TOKEN valuable in an endless cycle and to provide future profits to our investors. With the ecosystem we have created, you can buy, exchange, earn and sell SIF TOKEN.
Upcoming
MediLOT
MediLOT is a health data protocol that aims to solve the concerns of Electronic Health Records (EHR). Current EHR systems are fragmented, centralised and lack patient ownership. Through a dual blockchain solution, MediLOT incorporates Artificial Intelligence capabilities onboard its control and data layers which allows the equitable sharing of health data. The MediLOT ecosystem will consist of patients, healthcare providers, researchers and commercial companies.
Pre-Sale
FineCrypto.network
The FineCrypto network consists of a token (FINE) and all services provided through the FineCrypto.network app, without compromising your security and privacy. (FINE) is a utility token that serves multiple purposes and ensures the security and growth of our network. (FINE) Token is being developed for the financial cryptocurrency game, a new generation. Where each owner the token (FINE) will to earn (FINE) without much effort. The uniqueness cryptocurrency game will allow you to increase the price of tokens on the exchange every week.
Upcoming
AllPublicArt
All Public Art (APA) provides a unique platform that contributes to the growth and sustainability of the global art community by supporting the art market, igniting artist-to-collector trading, and storing the provenance of art on the blockchain. With the AllPublicArt token and the creation of our API, we are deploying a new, convenient and effective way to trade art and track the history of artworks. All Public Art's implementation of blockchain technology will minimize counterfeit art, build trust within the art market, improve art trade services and increase economic and social benefits in the global art community. Thanks to blockchain technology, transparency is increased ensuring a more convenient and legitimate marketplace for trading art.