BTC $ 3,576.65 -0.31%
ETH $ 117.6 -1.11%
MARKET CAP $ 119 bln -0.12%
ICOs 5,258
Translate this page
0

Tourist Review

ICO Ended
2,428 Views
Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.
8.0
TOTAL SCORE
8.1
ICO PROFILE

(weight: 35%)

8
SOCIAL ACTIVITY

(weight: 30%)

10
TEAM PROOF

(weight: 20%)

5
WEBSITE

(weight: 15%)

Get widget
General
Website: Visit
White paper: Read
Bounty: Bounty
ICO Time: 28 Oct 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
Country: Singapore
Token info
Ticker: TRET
Platform: Ethereum
Token Type: ERC20
Available for sale: 14,000,000,000 TRET (70%)
Financial
Raised $ 18,180
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 200 ETH
Hard cap: 700 ETH

Alexa Rank

May 2018
Tourist Review.Platform idea.
July 2018
Technical & strategy devlopment.
October 2018
Public Sale. Icobench Listing. Official Web Release.Airdrop Token. White Paper Release.
November 2018
Exchange Listing. Coinmarketcap Apply.
December 2018
Release of MVP site. Demo version.
February 2019
Software development kit for integrations .
May 2019
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Screenshots taken 31 Oct 2018
Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Kha Do
Marketing
Hoang Le
Project Manager
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
Bac Nguyen
Developer

Advisors (2)

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
Advisor
HEIGHT - 0px
WIDTH - 0px
PUT THIS CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE
ICO List
Other Interesting ICOs
Pre-Sale
BitValve
Buy, Sell & Trade Crypto for PayPal, Bank, Amazon, Skrill and more, from anywhere in the world. Featuring 50% less fees than LocalBitcoins and Paxful. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, and alt coins supported. Full trade encryption, advanced security and availability.
Active
Lynchpin Token
We strongly believe that cryptocurrency is the way to move forward but the current situation in the market has a lot of problems that needs to be rectified. We are coming into the market currently to rectify the problems that plague the market today and we believe that we can solve most of them. We have merged and partnered with a lot of industry experts so that we can give you an all round token with a good eco system that solves the most critical problems in the industry. Our key motive is to merge the whole crypto market to be liquid in cross networking utility capabilities and come out with solutions for everyone in the cryptocurrency market. From our view, we believe that the whole industry should not fail and should come together to progress with one common objective of moving forward to grow the industry for the future.
Upcoming
MARAChain
This exchange allows transmission of encrypted and secure documentation, restricting access to third parties and offering access management to these creditable transfers, through an auditable, verifable and secure P2P transaction. These transmissions will be made through a distributed network of nodes located in the main European DPCs, guaranteeing 24x7 availability of information as well as protection against information loss thanks to the redundancy of our distributed network.
Active
Allforcrypto
Allforcrypto will provide a blockchain-friendly platform for the sale of goods and services with its own utility token for funding operations. Allforcrypto brings a blockchain-based solution to the issues that arise in P2P buying and selling goods and services online. Allforcrypto аllоwѕ users tо buу аnd ѕеll items for bitcoin and аltсоinѕ, perfect mоnеу, аnd wеbmоnеу. Our vеrу оwn escrow service аnd the indереndеnt coin payments escrow, whiсh uѕеrѕ саn uѕе аlѕо if thеу wish, assures the security of payments and merchandise or service quality. As Allfоrсrурtо iѕ a mainly a сrурtосurrеnсу mаrkеtрlасе, it makes use of the available protections that these systems of payment afford. Payments in bitcoin, litecoin or any other altcoin are safe from fraud thanks to the blockchain ledger. Wе does not accept аnу оthеr forms of payments ѕuсh аѕ bаnk transfers and credit саrdѕ due tо thе сhаnсе оf frаud bу thе рurсhаѕеr. In this wау, the seller is juѕt as рrоtесtеd аѕ thе buуеr which iѕ nоt thе case оn ѕuсh sites аѕ еBау.
Upcoming
Neon Exchange
NEX leverages an off-chain matching engine to enable faster and more complex trades across multiple blockchains such as NEO and Ethereum. NEX handles enormous trade volume through its unique publicly verifiable off-chain matching engine. The NEX payment service enables third-party smart contracts on NEO to send and receive global assets such as NEO and GAS as part of their computation. NEX handles complex order types that aren’t currently available on other decentralized exchanges such as market and limit orders.
Active
IZIChain
IZIChain is a Public Hybrid Blockchain hyperlink platform providing blockchain custom solutions for financial markets with social and real-life applications. IZIChain allows users to interact with smart contracts, participate in smart contract completion via AI and Big Data mechanism, and operate blockchain-powered financial applications such as asset digitization, digital asset trading, and loan offer and transaction.Both individuals and entities may develop and provide standalone financial applications on IZIChain’s blockchain platform. IZIChain’s application: IZIChain completely change the way financial markets work by financial asset and real asset digitization on IZIChain’s blockchain platform.