BTC $ 8,249.3 -3.72397%
ETH $ 179.12 -3.30261%
MARKET CAP $ 225 bln -3.96%
ICOs 5,562

Tourist Review

ICO Ended
8,480 Views
Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.
8.4
TOTAL SCORE
8.1
ICO PROFILE

(weight: 45%)

8
SOCIAL ACTIVITY

(weight: 35%)

10
TEAM PROOF

(weight: 20%)

Get widget
General
Website: Visit
White paper: Read
Bounty: Bounty
ICO Time: 28 Oct 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
Country: Singapore
Token info
Ticker: TRET
Platform: Ethereum
Token Type: ERC20
Available for sale: 14,000,000,000 TRET (70%)
Financial
Raised $ 18,180
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 200 ETH
Hard cap: 700 ETH
May 2018
Tourist Review.Platform idea.
July 2018
Technical & strategy devlopment.
October 2018
Public Sale. Icobench Listing. Official Web Release.Airdrop Token. White Paper Release.
November 2018
Exchange Listing. Coinmarketcap Apply.
December 2018
Release of MVP site. Demo version.
February 2019
Software development kit for integrations .
May 2019
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Screenshots taken 31 Oct 2018
Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
Takes part in this project only
Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Takes part in this project only
Kha Do
Marketing
Takes part in this project only
Hoang Le
Project Manager
Takes part in this project only
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Bac Nguyen
Developer
Takes part in this project only

Advisors (2)

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing
Participates in several projects
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
Advisor
Participates in a number of projects
HEIGHT - 0px
WIDTH - 0px
PUT THIS CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE
ICO List
Other Interesting ICOs
Upcoming
Pigzbe
Pigzbe uses the blockchain to make money transfers within families borderless, safe, and instant. By unlocking the potential of globalised families as micro-financing networks, Pigzbe teaches children about money in the 21st century.
Active
Zwoop
Using AI and blockchain, Zwoop’s unique find engine helps shoppers find the products they want from any website, at the best available price with a single click checkout. Shoppers will be able to pay for products using cryptocurrency and ZWP tokens.
Active
Innou
INNOU is a digital ecosystem, aiming to become the world’s first completely decentralized multimedia marketplace. Gaming, News Channel, Instant Messaging and the Integrated Wallet are just a few of the modules incorporated in the final mobile app, which we launch. With INNOU we want to bridge the gap between the fiat and digital money systems. Therefore, INNOU will be built as a hybrid model of blockchain technology and classical web services. INNOU will provide secure and transparent transactions, entertainment, messaging services, and an ‘on demand’ platform for content creators. Overall, we follow our strategy to include multiple sustainable features, such as planting trees in deforested areas through the game. The community will be able to create and discover economic niches and earn money while following their passion on a global scale. By implementing the largest cryptocurrencies into one single wallet, we will create a marketplace that is independent from any major currency and enables the users to list, sell and advertise their goods and services.
Upcoming
Ultrain
Ultrain Technology Limited is the next generation public-blockchain technology venture that focuses on building a high performance decentralized blockchain platform through its programmable tech-infrastructure. Ultrain is committed to construct a responsible and sustainable commercial ecosystem that enables all industrial applications. With its groundbreaking innovations in cryptography and based upon a complete decentralized public network, Ultrain is able to provide multi-folds more advanced technical performance to fundamentally solve the performance and scalability issues comparing to other traditional public blockchain platforms.
Upcoming
Gym Rewards
The GYM rewards app rewards you for exercising at the GYM by introducing Proof of Exercice to the blockchain. The more you exercise at the GYM, the more GYM Coins you will earn. GYM Coins are redeemable at your local participating gyms and will be tradable at participating cryptocurrency exchanges.
Active
LOLTOKEN BY EIU.AC
The world’s first educators-created-and-operated, most enhanced blockchain-based massive open online courses (mooc++), called the lol, learn online platform with our 20 years of experience in education industry with the use of our own native coin LOLTOKEN. The LOLTOKENS will be accepted for studying our Degree courses like MBA, Bachelors and Doctorate programmes from European International University www.eiu.ac & eventually we will start to accept LOLTOKENS in all our colleges, schools, kindergartens which will generate more demand for loltokens and our blockchain is planned to provide open source platform which will be adapted by many more institutions and colleges in future. The adoption of LOLTOKENS in all our institutions with our own wallets, students and parents can pay tuition fees and use the services available on our ecosystem with LOLTOKENS The platform takes into account principles of learning from cognitive psychology, emphasizes academic honesty & integrity through its proof of study protocol, and ensures optimisation of student experience & smart incentives to enable learners to earn privately secured, verifiable nationally recognized and internationally accredited certification & credentials - we hope everyone will be part of this massive project. The certifications on our blockchain ecosystem will be provided by European International University EIU.AC