BTC $ 10,375.54 0.28%
ETH $ 194.02 3.16%
MARKET CAP $ 269 bln -0.61%
ICOs 5,432

Tourist Review

ICO Ended
7,441 Views
Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.
8.4
TOTAL SCORE
8.1
ICO PROFILE

(weight: 45%)

8
SOCIAL ACTIVITY

(weight: 35%)

10
TEAM PROOF

(weight: 20%)

Get widget
General
Website: Visit
White paper: Read
Bounty: Bounty
ICO Time: 28 Oct 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
Country: Singapore
Token info
Ticker: TRET
Platform: Ethereum
Token Type: ERC20
Available for sale: 14,000,000,000 TRET (70%)
Financial
Raised $ 18,180
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 200 ETH
Hard cap: 700 ETH
May 2018
Tourist Review.Platform idea.
July 2018
Technical & strategy devlopment.
October 2018
Public Sale. Icobench Listing. Official Web Release.Airdrop Token. White Paper Release.
November 2018
Exchange Listing. Coinmarketcap Apply.
December 2018
Release of MVP site. Demo version.
February 2019
Software development kit for integrations .
May 2019
Mobile apps for iOS & Android.
Screenshots taken 31 Oct 2018
Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
Takes part in this project only
Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Takes part in this project only
Kha Do
Marketing
Takes part in this project only
Hoang Le
Project Manager
Takes part in this project only
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
Takes part in this project only
Bac Nguyen
Developer
Takes part in this project only

Advisors (2)

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing
Participates in several projects
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
Advisor
Participates in a number of projects
HEIGHT - 0px
WIDTH - 0px
PUT THIS CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE
ICO List
Other Interesting ICOs
Active
GoldeNugget
GoldeNugget is an existing reality, with over 3,000,000.00 Euro’s already invested in West Africa for earth moving machines for the gold industry. Where you can really feel the dust, the noise, and the smell of business. Where people really have an objective, where people really see actual results in their hands at the end of the day. Call it “Old Economy”, however this business was once the actual value of money, the same money that still today allows you to purchase bread. So why not unite an old dirty but real business with new innovative industry such as Crypto in Switzerland where purchaser can rely on a predictable legal framework. GoldeNugget is the combination of decentralized blockchain technology and the most antique, reliable, value increasing and stable asset: GOLD! GoldeNugget is the first Crypto platform that allows it's ERC-20 Token (GNTO) holders to purchase or Dutch Auction it's Mined Gold. Goldenugget is the first Crypto platform that allows its Token (GNTO) holders to purchase or Dutch Auction its Mined Gold.
Active
CoinCasso
Our CoinCasso Exchange CCX Token holders will have the greatest impact on the introduction of new currencies and innovations. CCX tokens work in a similar way as tokens on other exchanges but they have additional value for the users of the exchange. Owners of the tokens have the ability to participate in the company, reduce the transaction fees and give the token holders the right to receive a part of the profit made by the company. CoinCasso is subject to two EU directives on safety, it is fully licensed throughout the European Union. Our mission is to change the world. We want to create large crypto-society around the world, by providing innovative solutions based on blockchain technology. We believe in creating a better future in money transfer and exchange services. We are sure of the wide application of blockchain technology and the benefits of cryptocurrencies in the near future. By introducing global solutions through education, making the crypto ecosystem friendly for everyone
Upcoming
Canlead
Canlead Limited was registered on the 14 December 2016 in the United Kingdom (Reg No. 10524761) to provide software and services. Canlead has built and maintained the Canlead platform beta version since 2018. Qindel Group is a technology consulting partner based in Madrid, Spain is working in conjunction with Canlead, utilising their technology know-how to strengthen our capability. We are committed to building a Web 3.0 sharing economy application platform and contributing to the 4th industrial revolution. As a result, Canlead is investing in the future development of the distributed ledger technology, blockchain, A.I. and leading the community towards a better and smarter future. Our Vision and Mission Referral, recommendation and word of mouth have been the norm in how people refer other people in both marketing and recruitment since the beginning of their existence. Today, technology advancement has reached a point where an opportunity could be tokenized, shared, referred and earned in a decentralised network. With this realization, Canlead aims to incentivise people to share and earn from any opportunity they may find on-chain..
Upcoming
ORCA Alliance
Control your money, savings and crypto assets from one application. Benefit from simple and intuitive user interface to manage your cash flows. ORCA Platform merges a variety of financial service providers. Access payment cards, lending services, make instant transactions to crypto wallets, exchanges and bank accounts.
Upcoming
Helex
Helex Corporation Ltd is a registered company in London, United Kingdom with a competent team which possesses vast experiences in managing investment funds as well as asset management and legal compliance. In order to protect the identity of our clients and operate in a tax haven, or tax-free jurisdiction, we have also registered Helex offshore. We offer services that are exclusive to us because we are highly connected to local agencies all over the world which in turn gives us access to a large range of goods and services, irrespective of location. We connect the world of cryptocurrencies with the real world in a personalized and professional way. Helex token which is built on Ethereum network can be used to pay for services like the purchases of real estate properties as well as luxury cars anywhere in the world. With our Corporate head offices situated in Dubai and Europe we will be opening new offices in different countries as shown on our roadmap. This luxpaper outlines the company’s business model, roadmap and all the information about the services we offer. Helex Corporation thanks all investors for their help to achieve all the goals that the company has and is committed to continue improving our services.
Upcoming
Mind AI
Mind AI is an artificial intelligence engine that is capable of human-like abstract reasoning without the need for big data or supercomputers. With its ability to contextualize information and reason, Mind AI is able to generalize knowledge, a feat that no other AI today is capable of. By being able to learn on its own, Mind AI will be able to formulate its own hypotheses and models of how things work, augmenting human intelligence.